Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us




                                                                                                   

                                                                                                        FIND AN AGENT


2020/2021 Big I Maryland Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman

Jerry Nicklow, AAI, AIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Jerry@huffinsurance.com

Chairman-Elect


Ivory M. Buck, III

Avon-Dixon Insurance Agency
106 N. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland  21601
Telephone:  410-822-0506
Email:  ivory.buck@avondixon.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Weller

Monterey Insurance Group
3235 Solomons Island Rd, PO Box 599
Huntingtown, Maryland  20639
Telephone:  410-535-0416
Email:  cweller@montereyig.com

State National Director

Nancy Nicklow, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Nancy@huffinsurance.com


Immediate Past Chairman

Gerald 'Gerry' Zoller, CPCU, CIC, AU

American Heritage Insurance Agency, Inc.
1643 Liberty Road, Suite 201
Eldersburg, Maryland  21784
Telephone  410-552-1200
Email:  gerry@amherit.com

President/CEO

Rebekah Langford

Big I Maryland
2408 Peppermill Dr., Ste A

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061

Telephone: 410-766-0600

Email:  rebekah@BigIMD.com

Directors

Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU, LUTCF

CNR First Insurance Services
166 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland  21401
Telephone:  888-801-2177
Email:  stacey@cnrinsurance.com

Enver Berker Hazar

Hazar Financial Services
10543 Metropolitan Avenue
Kensington, Maryland  20895
Telephone:  202-888-0655
Email:  berker@hazarfinancial.com

G. Bradford Reeves, AAI, AFIS

Reeves Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 175 
Chaptico, Maryland  20621
Telephone:  301-475-8944
Email:  breeves@md.metrocast.net

Brian Meck

Meck Insurance Agency
5005 Signal Bell Ln., Ste 205
Clarksville, Maryland  21029
Telephone:  443-367-9027
Email:  brian@meckinsurance.com

Matt Hogans

Hogans Agency, Inc.
220 High Street
Chestertown, Maryland  21620
Telephone:  410-778-1665
Email:  matt@hogans.com


2408 Peppermill Dr., Ste A

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061


(P) 410.766.0600

Email: info@BigIMD.com


    FOLLOW US!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software