Legislative Committee

Committee Chair

Jay Duke

Waring-Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 666

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5541

Fax:  301-475-3441

Email:  Jay@waring-ahearn.com

Legislative Advisor

Brett S. Lininger, Esq.

Nemphos Braue, Attorneys at Law

210 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21204


Email:  blininger@nemphosbraue.com


Denise Carnes, CPCU

USI Insurance Services

11350 McCormich Road

Executive Plaza III, Ste 1203

Hunt Valley, MD 21030     

Telephone:  443-773-4367


Sandy Chaney, CIC, CRM

The Insurance Exchange, Inc.

9713 Key West Ave., Ste 401

Rockville, MD. 20850

Telephone:  301-545-1595

Email: chaney.s@tie-inc.com

Pamela Dodge, CIC, CISR, CPIA

Heller Kowitz

2330 West Joppa Rd., #365

Lutherville, MD. 21093

Telephone:  410-526-6690

Email: pamela@hellerkowitz.com

Michael McCartin, CPCU

Joseph W. McCartin Insurance

P.O. Box 899

College Park, MD. 20740

Telephone:  301-937-5120

Email: mike@mccartin.com

Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU

CNR Insurance, Inc.

166 West Street

Annapolis, MD. 21409

Telephone:  410-897-9890

Email: stacey@cnrinsurance.com

Shannon O'Hare, ACSR

Maury Donnelly & Parr, Inc.

22 Commerce Street

Baltimore, MD. 21202

Telephone:  410-685-4625

Email: sohare@mdpins.com

Rick Raley, AAI, CIC

Combs, Drury, Reeves Ins Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD. 20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Email: rick.raley@nfp.com

Brad Reeves

Reeves Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 175

Chaptico, MD. 20621

Telephone:  301-904-5234

Email: breeves@md.metrocast.net

Chris Weller

Monterey Insurance Group

3235 Solomons Island Road

Huntingtown, MD. 20639

Telephone:  410-535-0416

Email: chris.weller@montereyinsurancegroup.com

IIAMD Staff Liaison

Shelley Arnold, CPCU

IIA of Maryland, Inc.

2408 Peppermill Dr., Ste A

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061

Telephone:  410-766-0600

Email: insurance@iiamd.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software