Upcoming events

Follow Us




                                                                                                   

                                                                                                        FIND AN AGENT

Legislative Committee

Committee Chair

Jay Duke

Waring-Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 666

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5541

Fax:  301-475-3441

Email: jay@waring-ahearn.com

Legislative Advisor

Brett S. Lininger, Esq.

Nemphos Braue, Attorneys at Law

210 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21204

Telephone: 410-321-1838

Email: blininger@nemphosbraue.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Michael McCartin, CPCU

Joseph W. McCartin Insurance

P.O. Box 899

College Park, MD. 20740

Telephone:  301-937-5120

Email: mike@mccartin.com


Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU

CNR Insurance, Inc.

166 West Street

Annapolis, MD. 21409

Telephone:  410-897-9890

Email: stacey@cnrinsurance.com


Shannon O'Hare, ACSR

Maury Donnelly & Parr, Inc.

22 Commerce Street

Baltimore, MD. 21202

Telephone:  410-685-4625

Email: sohare@mdpins.com


Rick Raley, AAI, CIC

Combs, Drury, Reeves Ins Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD. 20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Email: rick.raley@nfp.com


Brad Reeves

Reeves Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 175

Chaptico, MD. 20621

Telephone:  301-904-5234

Email: breeves@md.metrocast.net


Chris Weller

Monterey Insurance Group

3235 Solomons Island Road

Huntingtown, MD. 20639

Telephone:  410-535-0416

Email: cweller@montereyig.com



2408 Peppermill Dr., Ste A

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061


(P) 410.766.0600

Email: info@BigIMD.com


    FOLLOW US!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software