Maryland Young Agents Committee

Chairman


Scott Zilber

Belman Klein Associates, Ltd.

7226 Lee Deforest Dr., Ste 205

Columbia, MD 21046

Telephone:  410-730-8242 x 103

Email: szliber@belmanklein.com




Vice Chairman


Michelle Roark, AAI, CRIS, CLCS

Goldsborough Insurance Services

405 E. Joppa Rd., #301

Towson, MD. 21286       

Telephone:  410-377-2111 x 117

Email:  Michelle@Goldsborough.com


Secretary


Kelly Eick

Maury, Donnelly & Parr

33 S. Gay Street

Baltimore, MD.  21202

Telephone:  410-685-4625

Email:  keick@mdpins.com


Treasurer


Colleen Dunn, ACSR, AU, AAI

Parallel Risk Advisors, LLC

509 S. Exeter Street, Suite 505

Baltimore, MD.  21202

Telephone:  443-386-8075

Email: cdunn@parallelriskadvisors.com


Committee Members


Britnyee Johnson

Erie Insurance

Email:  Britnyee.johnson@erieinsurance.com


Albert Lietzau, V

H.U. Dove & Company, Inc.

250 S. President Street, Suite 3700

Baltimore, MD. 21202-2587

Telephone:  410-727-2211

Email:  alietzau5@hudove.com


Shannon O’Hare, ACSR

Maury, Donnelly & Parr

National Trust Insurance Services, LLC

33 S. Gay Street

Baltimore, MD.  21202

443-529-0396

Email:  Sohare@mdpins.com



Lindsey Petrillo

Erie Insurance

Lindsey.petrillo@erieinsurance.com


Terri Mathews

Construction Underwriters, LLC

10380 Old Columbia Rd.

Columbia, MD 21046

Telephone:  410-910-0207

Email:  terri@constructionunderwritersllc.com


Carla McGee, ACSR, RPLU - Staff Liason

Insurance Brokers Service Corp.

2408 Peppermill Drive, Suite A

Glen Burnie, MD.  21061

Telephone:  410-766-0600

Email:  carla@iiamd.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software