2017-2018 Officers & Directors

Board Chairman


Albert Lietzau IV, AU

H.U. Dove & Company, Inc.

250 S. President St., Ste 3700

Baltimore, MD. 21202-2587

Telephone: 410-727-2211

Fax: 410-727-2278

Email: alietzau4@hudove.com



Immediate Past Chair


Rick Raley, AAI, CIC

Combs Drury Reeves Insurance

Associated Insurance Centers of Southern MD

41625 Park Ave - P.O. Box 661

Leonardtown, MD. 20650

Telephone: 301-475-8944

Fax: 301-475-2928

Email: rick.raley@cdrassociated.net


State National Director

Angela Ripley, CIC, AIS, CRM, LUTCF


V.W. Brown Insurance Services, Inc.

10380 Old Columbia Rd., Ste 104

Columbia, MD. 21046

Telephone: 410-730-2688

Fax: 410-730-0219

Email: aripley@vwbrown.com

Chairman-Elect







John Cabrera

CF Alliance Insurance Services

20300 Seneca Meadows Pkwy., Ste 205

Germantown, MD. 20876

Telephone: 301-515-9015

Fax: 301-515-9021

Email: john@cfalliance.com


Vice Chairman

Sandy Chaney, CIC, CRM

The Insurance Exchange, Inc.
9713 Key West Ave., Ste 401
Rockville, Maryland  20850
Telephone:  301-545-1595
Fax:  301-330-1270
Email:  chaney.s@tie-inc.com


Director-At-Large

Gerald 'Gerry' Zoller, CPCU, CIC, AU

American Heritage Insurance Agency, Inc.
1643 Liberty Road, Suite 201
Eldersburg, Maryland  21784
Telephone  410-552-1200
Fax:  410-552-1270
Email:  gerry@amherit.com

Past Presidents Representative


Angela Ferguson


Brothers Insurance Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 740

Westminster, MD. 21158

Telephone: 410-876-6414

Email: angelaferguson@verizon.net


President & CEO

Shelley Arnold, CPCU, AU, ARM, AAI, AINS, ACSR


IIA of Maryland, Inc.

2408 Peppermill Dr., Ste A

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061

Telephone: 410-410-766-0600

Fax: 410-766-0993

Email: shelley@iiamd.org


Directors

Ivory M. Buck, III

Avon-Dixon Insurance Agency
106 N. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland  21601
Telephone:  410-822-0506
Fax:  410-770-5402
Email:  ivory.buck@avondixon.com


Jay Duke

Waring-Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 666

Leonardtown, MD. 20650

Telephone: 301-475-5541

Fax: 301-475-3441

Email: jay@waring-ahearn.com



Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU, LUTCF

CNR First Insurance Services
166 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland  21401
Telephone:  888-801-2177
Email:  stacey@cnrinsurance.com



Jerry Nicklow, AAI, AIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Jerry@huffinsurance.com

Nancy Nicklow, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Nancy@huffinsurance.com

Nancy Nicklow, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Nancy@huffinsurance.com

G. Bradford Reeves, AAI, AFIS

Combs Drury Reeves Insurance
Associated Insurance Centers of Southern Maryland LLC
41625 Park Avenue-P.O. Box 661  
Leonardtown, Maryland  20650
Telephone:  301-475-8944
Fax:  301-475-2928
Email:  brad.reeves@cdrassociated.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software