Contact Your State Legislators

The Governor's Office

governor@gov.state.md.us

www.gov.state.md.us

Maryland General Assembly

Senate President, Thomas V. 'Mike' Miller, Jr.

State House H-107

Annapolis, MD.  21401-1991

Phone:  301-858-3700

Phone: 410-841-3700

Fax:  410-841-3910

thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

 

Speaker of the House of Delegates, Michael Erin Busch

101 State House

Annapolis, MD.  21401-1991

Phone:  301-858-3800

Phone:  410-841-3800

Fax:  301-858-3388

Fax:  410-841-3888

michael.busch@house.state.md.us



Bills that are introduced to the Maryland General Assembly that pertain to insurance are predominantly introduced in two committees, Senate Finance and the House Economic Matters Committee. We have listed those committees. It is important to note what an impact your grass roots efforts have on decisions made by our legislators. You can assist IIAM by contacting your elected officials and providing them with your views on legislation that will impact your business!


Senate Finance Committee

Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing

11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1991

(410) 841-3677, (301) 858-3677

Fax: (410) 841-3650, (301) 858-3650

Thomas McLain Middleton (CHAIRMAN)
Democrat, District 28, Charles County
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3616, (301) 858-3616
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3616 (toll free)
E-mail: thomas.mclain.middleton@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410) 841-3682, (301) 858-3682
Local Office:  P. O. Box 1735, 3555 Leonardtown Road,
Waldorf, MD 20604 – 1735
(301) 932-0909; Fax: (301) 934-3049


John C. Astle (VICE CHAIRMAN)
Democrat, District 30, Anne Arundel County
James Senate Office Building, Room 123
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD.  21401
(410) 841-3578
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3578 (toll free)
E-mail: john.astle@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410) 841-3156

Joanne C. Benson
Democrat, District 24, Prince George's County
James Senate Office Building, Room 214
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(301)858-3148
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3148 (toll free)
E-mail: joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (301) 858-3149

Brian J. Feldman
Democrat, District 15, Montgomery County
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD. 21401
(410)841-3169; (301)858-3169
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3169 (toll free)
Email:  brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
Fax: 410-841-3607 | 301-858-3607

Stephen S. Hershey, Jr.
Republican, District 36, Queen Anne's, Cecil and Caroline Counties
James Senate Office Building, Room 416
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD.  21401
(410)841-3639; (301)858-3639
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3639 (toll free)
Email:  steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410)841-3762; (301)858-3762

J.B. Jennings
Republican, District 7, Baltimore and Harford Counties
James Senate Office Building, Room 403
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD.  21401
(410) 841-3706
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3706 (toll free)
Email:  jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410)841-3750
Local Office:  P.O. Box 10
Belcamp, MD.  21017
(410) 306-6015

Katherine A. Klausmeier
Democrat, District 8, Baltimore County
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen St, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3620
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3620 (toll free)
E-mail: katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410) 841-3085, (301) 858-3085
Local Office:  4100 Walter Ave., Baltimore, MD 21236
(410) 256-1353

James N. Mathias, Jr.
Democrat, District 38, Somerset, Wicomico & Worcester Counties
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 401
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3645
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3645 (toll free)
E-mail: james.mathias@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410) 841-3006
Local Office:  11941 Industrial Park Rd., Unit 8
Bishopville, MD 21813
(410) 352-3096; Fax: (410) 352-3087

Nathaniel T. Oaks
Democrat, District 41, Baltimore City
3 E. Miller Senate Office Bldg.
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
(410)841-3697
(800)492-7122 ext. 3697 Toll Free
Email:  nathaniel.oaks@senate.state.md.us

Edward R. Reilly
Republican, District 33, Anne Arundel County
James Senate Office Building, Room 321
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD.  21401
(410)841-3568
800-492-7122, ext. 3568
Email:  edward.reilly@senate.state.md.us
Fax: (410)841-3067

Jim Rosapepe
Democrat, District 21, Prince George's and Anne Arundel

314 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410)841-3141 or (301)858-3141
(800)492-7122 ext. 3141
Fax: (410)841-3195  or (301)858-3195
Email:
jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us



House Economic Matters

House Office Building, Room 231

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3519, (301) 858-3519, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3519 (toll free)

Fax: (410) 841-3558, (301) 858-3558

 

Dereck E. Davis (CHAIRMAN)

Democrat, District 25, Prince George's County

House Office Building, Room 231

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3519, (301) 858-3519

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3519 (toll free)

E-mail: dereck.davis@house.state.md.us

Fax: (410) 841-3558, (301) 858-3558


Sally Jameson (VICE-CHAIRMAN)

Democrat, District 28, Charles County

House Office Building, Room 427

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301) 858-3337

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3337 (toll free)

E-mail: dsally.jameson@house.state.md.us

Fax: (301)858-3277


Christopher Adams
Republican, District 37B, Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot and Wicomico Counties

House Office Building, Room 323

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3343

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3343 (toll free)

Email:  Christopher.Adams@house.state.md.us


Steven J. Arentz

Republican, District 36, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Cecil and Caroline Counties

House Office Building, Room 308

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3543

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3543 (toll free)

Email:  steven.arentz@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (410)841-3098


Susan L. M. Aumann

Republican, District 42, Baltimore County

House Office Building, Room 303

6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD.  21401

(410) 841-3258

800-492-7122, ext. 3258 (toll free)

Email:  susan.aumann@house.state.md.us

Fax: (410)841-3163


Charles E. Barkley

Democrat, District 39, Montgomery County

House Office Building, Room 413

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301) 858-3001

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3001 (toll free)

E-mail: charles.barkley@house.state.md.us

(301) 858-3009


Talmadge Branch

Democrat, District 45, Baltimore City

House Office Building, Room 151

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3398

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3398 (toll free)

Email:  talmadge.branch@house.state.md.us

Fax: (410)841-3550

Local Office:  3224 Belair Road

Baltimore, MD 21213

(410)563-4709

Fax:  (410)563-4708


Benjamin Brooks

Republican, District 10, Baltimore County

House Office Building, Room 304

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3352

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3352

Email:  Benjamin.brooks@house.state.md.us


Ned Carey
Democrat, District 31A, Anne Arundel

House Office Building, Room 161

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3047

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3047

Email:  Ned.Carey@house.state.md.us


Luke Clippinger

Democrat, District 46, Baltimore City

House Office Building, Room 316

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3303

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3303 (toll free)

Email:  luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (410)841-3537

Local Office:  3235 Eastern Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21224

(410)841-3303


Diana M. Fennell
Democrat, District 47A, Prince George's County

209 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410)841-3478 or (301)858-3478

(800)492-7122 ext. 3478

Email: Diana.Fennell@house.state.md.us


Mark N. Fisher

Republican, District 27B, Calvert County

House Office Building, Room 217

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301) 858-3231

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3231 (toll free)

Email:  mark.fisher@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (301)858-3335


 C. William Frick
Democrat, District 16, Montgomery County

House Office Building, Room 350

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301)858-3454

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3454 (toll free)

Email:  bill.frick@house.state.md.us

Fax: (301)858-3457


Cheryl D. Glenn

Democrat, District 45, Baltimore City

House Office Building, Room 413

6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD.  21401

(410)841-3257

800-492-7122, ext. 3257 (toll free)

Email:  cheryl.glenn@house.state.md.us

Local Office:  3301 Belair Road, Suite 2B

Baltimore, MD.  21213

(410)563-0228

Fax: (410)563-0010

 

Seth Howard

Republican, District 30B, Anne Arundel County

House Office Building, Room 159

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3439

1-800-492-7122. ext. 3439

Email:  Seth.Howard@house.state.md.us

 

Richard K. Impallaria

Republican, District 7, Baltimore & Harford Counties

House Office Building, Room 310

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3289

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3289 (toll free)

E-mail: rick.impallaria@house.state.md.us

Fax: (410) 841-3598

Local Office:  5 Punte Lane

Baltimore, MD 21221

(410)841-3289

  

Benjamin F. Kramer

Democrat, District 19, Montgomery County

House Office Building, Room 226

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301) 858-3485

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3485 (toll free)

E-mail: benjamin.kramer@house.state.md.us

Fax: (301) 858-3875

 

Mary Ann Lisanti

Democrat, District 34A, Harford County

House Office Building, Room 217

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3331

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3331

Email:  MaryAnn.Lisanti@house.state.md.us

 

Johnny Mautz

Republican, District 37B, Caroline, Talbot, Dorchester and Wicomico Counties

House Office Building, Room 323

6 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3429

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3429

Email:  Johnny.Mautz@house.state.md.us

  

Warren E. Miller

Republican, District 9A, Howard County

House Office Building, Room 202

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3582, (301) 858-3582

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3582 (toll free)

E-mail: warren.miller@house.state.md.us

Fax: (410) 841-3571, (301) 858-3571

  

Kriselda Valderrama

Democrat, District 26, Prince George’s County

House Office Building, Room 205

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD21401

(301)858-3210

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3210 (toll free)

Email:  kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (301) 858-3525

 

Michael L. Vaughn

Democrat, District 24, Prince George's County

House Office Building, Room 423

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301) 858-3691

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3691 (toll free)

E-mail: michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (301) 858-3055

 

Jeff Waldstreicher

Democrat, District 18, Montgomery County

House Office Building, Room 221

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(301)858-3130

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3130 (toll free)

Email:  jeff.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (301)858-3233

 

C.T. Wilson

Democrat, District 28, Charles County

House Office Building, Room 152

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)841-3325

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3325

Email:  ct.wilson@house.state.md.us

Fax:  (410)841-3367, (301)858-3367

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software