Legislative Committee

Chair

Denise Carnes, CPCU

Insurance Services Group, Inc.

309 International Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21030     

Telephone:  410-296-5700

Fax:  410-296-7546

Email:  dcarnes@isgusa.com

Legislative Advisor

Brett S. Lininger, Esq.

Semmes, Bowen & Semmes

25 South Charles St., Ste 1400

Baltimore, Maryland  21201

Telephone:  410-576-4815

Fax:  410-576-4826

Email: blininger@semmes.com

Committee Members


Shelley Arnold, CPCU, AU, ARM, AAI

IIA of Maryland, Inc

2408 Peppermill Drive

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061

Telephone: 410-766-0600
Fax:  410-766-0993

E-mail: shelley@iiamd.org

Jay Duke
Waring-Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 666
Leonardtown, MD.  20650
Telephone:  301-475-5541
Fax:  301-475-3441
Email: 
Jay@waring-ahearn.com

Don Grauel, CIC

L.E. Goldsborough & Son, Inc.
405 E. Joppa Road, Suite 301
Towson, MD. 21286
Telephone:  410-377-2111
Fax:  410-377-0003
Email:  don@goldsborough.com


Michael McCartin, CPCU
Joseph W. McCartin Insurance
P.O. Box 899
College Park, MD.  20740
Telephone:  301-937-0400
Fax:  301-937-5120
Email: 
Mike@McCartin.com

Rick Raley, AAI, CIC

Combs, Drury, Reeves Insurance Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Fax:  301-475-5665

Email:  rick.raley@cdrassociated.net

G. Bradford Reeves, AAI, AFIS

Combs, Drury, Reeves Insurance Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Fax:  301-475-5665

Email:  brad.reeves@cdrassociated.net

Shannon O'Hare, ACSR

Maury Donnelly & Parr, Inc.

22 Commerce Street

Baltimore, MD.  21202

Telephone:  410-685-4625

Email:  sohare@mdpins.com



Pamela Dodge, CIC, CISR, CPIA

RCM&D
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21286
Telephone:  800-346-4075
Email:  pdodge@rcmd.com

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software