Legislative Committee

Chair

Denise Carnes, CPCU

Insurance Services Group, Inc.

309 International Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21030     

Telephone:  410-296-5700

Fax:  410-296-7546

Email:  dcarnes@isgusa.com

Legislative Advisor

Brett S. Lininger, Esq.

Nemphos Braue, Attorneys at Law
210 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21204
410-321-1838
Email:  blininger@nemphosbraue.com

Committee Members


Shelley Arnold, CPCU, AU, ARM, AAI

IIA of Maryland, Inc

2408 Peppermill Drive

Glen Burnie, MD. 21061

Telephone: 410-766-0600
Fax:  410-766-0993

E-mail: shelley@iiamd.org

Sandy Chaney, CIC, CRM|
The Insurance Exchange, Inc.
9713 Key West Ave., Ste 401

Rockville, MD. 20850

Telephone:  301-545-1595

Email: chaney.s@tie-inc.com


Pamela Dodge, CIC, CISR, CPIA
RMS, LLC

2330 West Joppa Road, #365
Lutherville, MD.  21093

Telephone:  410-526-6690

Email:  pamela@hellerkowitz.com


Jay Duke
Waring-Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 666
Leonardtown, MD.  20650
Telephone:  301-475-5541
Fax:  301-475-3441
Email: 
Jay@waring-ahearn.com

Michael McCartin, CPCU
Joseph W. McCartin Insurance
P.O. Box 899
College Park, MD.  20740
Telephone:  301-937-0400
Fax:  301-937-5120
Email: 
Mike@McCartin.com


Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU, LUTCF
CNR Insurance, Inc.
166 West Street

Annapolis, MD. 21409

Telephone:  410-897-9890

Email: stacey@cnrinsurance.com


Shannon O'Hare, ACSR

Maury Donnelly & Parr, Inc.

22 Commerce Street

Baltimore, MD.  21202

Telephone:  410-685-4625

Email:  sohare@mdpins.com


Rick Raley, AAI, CIC

Combs, Drury, Reeves Insurance Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Fax:  301-475-5665

Email:  rick.raley@cdrassociated.net

G. Bradford Reeves, AAI, AFIS

Combs, Drury, Reeves Insurance Agency

41625 Park Avenue

Leonardtown, MD.  20650

Telephone:  301-475-5674

Fax:  301-475-5665

Email:  brad.reeves@cdrassociated.net

Christopher Weller

Monterey Insurance Group

3235 Solomons Island Rd

Huntingtown, MD.  20639

Telephone: 410-535-0416

Email:  chris.weller@montereyinsurancegroup.com

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software