BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

cHAIRMAN

John Cabrera

CF Alliance Insurance Services

20300 Seneca Meadows Pkwy., Ste 205

Germantown, MD. 20876

Telephone: 301-515-9015

Fax: 301-515-9021

Email: john@cfalliance.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Albert Lietzau IV, AU

H.U. Dove & Company, Inc.

250 S. President St., Ste 3700

Baltimore, MD. 21202-2587

Telephone: 410-727-2211

Fax: 410-727-2278

Email: alietzau4@hudove.com

State National Director

Angela Ripley, CIC, AIS, CRM, LUTCF

V.W. Brown Insurance Services, Inc.

10380 Old Columbia Rd., Ste 104

Columbia, MD. 21046

Telephone: 410-730-2688

Fax: 410-730-0219

Email: aripley@vwbrown.com

Chairman Elect

Gerald 'Gerry' Zoller, CPCU, CIC, AU

American Heritage Insurance Agency, Inc.
1643 Liberty Road, Suite 201
Eldersburg, Maryland  21784
Telephone  410-552-1200
Fax:  410-552-1270
Email:  gerry@amherit.com

Vice Chairman

Jerry Nicklow, AAI, AIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Jerry@huffinsurance.com

Director-at-Large

Ivory M. Buck, III

Avon-Dixon Insurance Agency
106 N. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland  21601
Telephone:  410-822-0506
Fax:  410-770-5402
Email:  ivory.buck@avondixon.com

Past Chairman Rep

Angela Bonarrigo

Brothers Insurance Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 740

Westminster, MD. 21158

Telephone: 410-876-6414

Email: angelaferguson@verizon.net

Directors

Stacey Nicholson, CIC, CPCU, LUTCF

CNR First Insurance Services
166 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland  21401
Telephone:  888-801-2177
Email:  stacey@cnrinsurance.com


Nancy Nicklow, CPCU, AAI, CRIS

Huff Insurance
8349 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, Maryland  21122
Telephone:  410-647-1111
Email:  Nancy@huffinsurance.com

G. Bradford Reeves, AAI, AFIS

Reeves Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 175 
Chaptico, Maryland  20621
Telephone:  301-475-8944
Email:  breeves@md.metrocast.net

Enver Berker Hazar

Hazar Financial Services
10543 Metropolitan Avenue
Kensington, Maryland  20895
Telephone:  202-888-0655
Email:  berker@hazarfinancial.com

Christopher Weller

Monterey Insurance Group
3235 Solomons Island Rd, PO Box 599
Huntingtown, Maryland  20639
Telephone:  410-535-0416
Email:  chris.weller@montereyinsurancegroup.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software