Associate Members/Partners

Accident Fund

P.O. Box 40790
Lansing, Michigan  48901
Telephone:  517-708-5633
Contact:  Kristin Doyle
Email: kristin.doyle@accidentfund.com


Agency Insurance Co. of MD.

939 Elkridge Landing Road, Suite 200
Linthicum, Maryland  21090
Telephone:  410-691-9100
Fax:  410-691-9190
Contact:  Jack Stansbury


All Risks, Ltd.

10150 York Road, 5th Floor
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Telephone:  800.366.5810 ext: 3031
Fax:  410.828.8179
Email:  HHOBBIE@allrisks.com
http://www.allrisks.com
Contact:  Hollie Hobbie Degutis

AmTrust Group

5800 Lombardo Center
Cleveland, Ohio  44131
Telephone:  404-431-5333
Email:  john.thomason@AMTRUSTGroup.com
Website:  www.amtrustgroup.com
Contact:  John Thomason


Baltimore Equitable Society

100 N. Charles St., Ste 640

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Telephone:  410-727-1794

Email: mharlee@1794insurance.com

Website: www.1794insurance.com

Contact:  Mary Harlee



BBSI

4940 Campbell Blvd., Ste 160
Baltimore, MD. 21236
Telephone:  410-307-1391
Email:  tammy.good@bbsihq.com
Website:  www.barrettbusiness.com
Contact:  Tammy Good


Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance


P.O. Box A-H
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania  18703
Telephone:  570-825-9900
Email: shawn.roguskie@guard.com
Website:  www.guard.com
Contact:  Shawn Roguskie



Builders Mutual Insurance Company

P.O. Box 150005
Raleigh, NC 27624-0005
Telephone:  410-549-0266
Toll-Free: (800) 809-4859
Email: cstrouse@bmico.com
Website: www.buildersmutual.com
Contact:  Carson Strouse


Burns & Wilcox

10 North Park Dr, Suite 310
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Telephone: 410.891.4200
Email: veunderstein@burns-wilcox.com
Website: www.BurnsandWilcox.com
Contact: Vicki Understein

Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company

8722 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, Maryland  21286-2235
Telephone:  410-494-2000
Fax:  410-494-2207
Contact:  Sharon Rowell
Email:  srowell@ceiwc.com

Cumberland Insurance Group


P.O. Box 3002
Coatesville, Pennsylvania  19320
Telephone:  610-857-9900
Fax:  610-857-4874
Email: gwatkins@cumberlandgroup.com
Website:  www.cumberlandgroup.com
Contact:  Glenn Watkins

Encompass Insurance Company

22155 Hanover Woods Court
Leonardtown, Maryland  20650
Telephone:  301-475-0413
Fax:  866-679-8357
Email:  stuart.cohen@encompassins.com
Website:  encompassinsurance.com
Contact:  Stuart H. Cohen, CPIA

Farmers of Salem 

125 W. Broadway
Salem, NJ  08079
Telephone:  301-788-8698
Fax:  856-935-7955
Email:  melowman@fosnj.com
Website:  www.farmersofsalem.com
Contact:  Mary Ellen Lowman


FCCI Group

6300 University Parkway
Sarasota, Florida  34240
Telephone:  800-805-3737
Email:  chart1@fcci-group.com
Website:  www.fcci-group.com
Contact:  Courtney Hart



Hanover Insurance Group

100 West Road
Towson, Maryland  21204
Telephone:  410-828-3708 (Tim Shields)
Telephone:  410-729-8986 (Patty Lincoln)
Email:  Tim:  tshields@hanover.com
or Patty:  plincoln@hanover.com
Website:  http://www.hanover.com

Lexington National Insurance Corp

P.O. Box 6098
Lutherville, Maryland 21094
Telephone:  410-625-0800
Email: mholtschneider@lexingtonnational.com
Website: www.lexingtonnational.com
Contact:  Mark Holtschneider


Mutual Benefit Group

409 Penn Street
Huntingdon, Pennsylvania  16652
Telephone:  800-283-3531
Fax:  814-643-1639
Contact:  Marianne Morosko
Website:  www.mutualbenefitgroup.com/

PAYCE, Inc.

1220 B East Joppa Rd
Towson, Maryland 21286
Telephone:  410-443-279-9000
Email: mmarszal@paycepayroll.com
Website: www.paycepayroll.com
Contact:  Mark Marszal



Penn National

P.O. Box 2361

Harrisburg, PA.  17105

Telephone:  717-234-4941

Fax:  717-255-6850

Email: 

Website: www.pennnationalinsurance.com

Contact:  Donald McAuliffe


Philadelphia Insurance Companies

1954 Greenspring Dr., Ste 360
Timonium, MD. 21093
Telephone: 443-470-7043
Contact: Reed Booker
Email: reed.booker@phly.com
Website: www.phly.com

Progressive Insurance Company

200 Westgate Parkway, Suite 300

Richmond, VA.  23233

Telephone:  800-274-4055

Fax:  410-630-3755

Email:  donna_m_gilleland@progressive.com

Contact:  Donna Gilleland




Rockwood Casualty Insurance Company

654 Main Street
Rockwood, Pennsylvania  15557
Telephone:  814-926-4661
Fax:  814-926-2641
Email:  jim.morris@rockwoodcasualty.com
Website:  www.RockwoodCasualty.com
Contact:  James Morris

Selective Insurance Company

1275 Glenlivet Drives, Suite 200

Allentown, PA.  18106

Telephone:  610-706-3311

Fax:  610-530-2610

Email:  pat.gibbons@selective.com

Website:  www.selective.com

Contact:  Patricia Gibbons




Brethren Mutual Insurance Company

149 North Edgewood Drive
Hagerstown, Maryland  21740
Telephone:  301-739-0950
Fax:  301-739-6300
Email:  jborkowski@bmic.com
Website:  BMIC.COM
Contact:  Jeff Borkowski, CPCU, CIC, ARe

The Peninsula Insurance Company

P.O. Box 108

Salisbury, Maryland 21803-0108

Telephone:  800-492-1205

Fax:  410-546-1325

Contact:  Richie Brittingham




Travelers

111 Schilling Circle

Hunt Valley, MD. 21031

Telephone:  443.616.7229

Email:  kmargiot@travelers.com

Website:  www.travelers.com

Contact:  Kimberly Margiotta



 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software